Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maritza Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maritza Gonzalez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Athena Chan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agent out there. Her office is available when I needed help. Team Maritza, you are the best!"

Vincente Bonilla

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referral to Ms Claudia, I was looking for a new car insurance company. She was very patience and professional with me by answering all my questions since my driving record isn't so good. Even though I was not able to insure with them ,I was pleased how she was honest and wanted it the best for me. I will 100% recommend them. And keep this office in mind for future car insure was my record is clear."

Wyneth Bonilla

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am please with the great service provided to me by Claudia. She was able to provide me with different quotes for life insurance, she didn't make me feel pressured in the moment to get the insurance."

Wendy Batres

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was friendly, she answer all my questions about my house insurance and which one was the best for me."

Danny Vazquez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience, the staff was super helpful and took the time to explain my policy! 10/10 would recommend!"

C Young

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many decades. I encountered this particular agent and support staff while helping my mother with some of her affairs after a health concern. The friendliness, communication, and service of this staff is superb! I felt confident in the counsel and knowledge of the agent's support staff as they competently managed my mother's claim and handled all additional policy changes and concerns. I feel this is an extra bonus, as I often have to speak directly with my own agent to clarify matters or concerns. If you are searching for a new agent or are not satisfied with your current State Farm agent, I'd highly recommend this agency."

David Gonzalez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had alot of trouble with my car 🚗, along with bad situations 😅 no mater what arises Maritza,Claudia and the girls did not turn their back on me and didn't hesitate to help, Familia that's how I describe State Farms of Covina."

Yes Gal

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Francis and the team. She is always helpful and goes the extra mile to ensure our questions get answered."

Yolanda Zapata

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for around 7 years. I have my cars and home insurance with them. I could honestly say they have been there for me with all my concerns, questions and accidents. I have purchased many cars over the years and when I call to ask for a quote they get back to me almost immediately. They are friendly, helpful, and treat you like family, especially Claudia and Francis. When I call I like that they know who I am and speak to me with familiarity. I want to thank them for many great years of customer service and many more to come."

Ken Miller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Maritza Gonzalez’ State Farm Office consistently delivers outstanding customer service, and always with a smile. Francis G. goes above and beyond in responding to inquiries by phone in a very timely manner. It’s great doing business with such a highly professional and knowledgeable team!"

Sel

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly the best State Farm office! Maritza is one of a kind. She genuinely cares about the people she helps. And not just her customers, but her whole community. A very trustworthy agent and person. Francis, in the office is absolutely incredible. There is NOT a question that she doesn’t know how to answer. She is friendly and extremely helpful and makes insurance pain-free. Thank you to Maritza and Francis and the entire team! If you're looking for a great State Farm office that makes your life easier and has your back, look no further."

Maricela balderas

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love them, started with Maritza's office for home insurance and switched my cars over as well. I've always been helped by Francis and wouldn't want it any other way. I HIGHLY recommend Francis she's absolutely the best, She's always so patient with me, and helps me in any doubt, change or questions I might have. I'm so happy and satisfied with the service."

brianna trejo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very patient and answered all my questions and gave me a lot more information that i did not previous know about. Overall I’m very satisfied with my experience!"

gomezbanana

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maritza is much more than an insurance agent, she’s a friend that cares. I have never had an agent go above and beyond for me the way she does. She always makes sure to explain things if I don’t understand them and it just makes me feel at peace with what I’m paying for. In all my past experiences, I would be paying per month for things I didn’t even need or thinking that I was paying for something and not getting it at all. Maritza has helped me save money by recommending what I need and suggesting things that she knows will benefit me and my family. Maritza and her team are the best! I am very grateful to them for always going above and beyond for me and will always refer my friends and family!"

Renato Guevara

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable about questions asked"

Chris Cheah

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia, you are the best. Your customer service is awesome, knowledgeable, helpful, Responsive, Claudia is an asset to your Company. Appreciate all your support."

Denise Lugo

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so thankful to Claudia Batres from Maritza Gonzalez's office, for her quick responses & assistance on an urgent matter. I needed to obtain liability insurance for our wedding venue on extremely short notice due to last minute venue change & she was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process. Thank you so much again Claudia, I truly appreciate it!"

Erick Jimenez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team. Claudia was extremely helpful, and completed my request within minutes."

C Gonzalez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure doing business with this office. Claudia is always so helpful and quick to get things done. Thank you for your service."

Norma Room at the Beach

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our Agents Maritza and Claudia are the best! Any time I need a new policy or changes, they are on it! Within minutes I get what I need."

Juan Rivas

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents out there, Claudia is always quick to answer and provide world class service, thank you ladies"

jorge rodriguez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

SoCal Angler

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francis at State Farm is awesome. Her customer service skills are professional and friendly. She has extensive knowledge of various policies, coverages, deductibles, etc. I highly recommend her and the State Farm office."

Marc La Scala

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always well taken care of by my friendly neighborhood State Farm family - 30yr 😊customer"

Maritza Ibanez-Farrell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia is great!"