Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Chonos

Diane Chonos

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Chonos
"Thank you for such excellent service Claudia."
Profile photo of Olivia Padilla

Olivia Padilla

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Padilla
"Very helpful and tentative, quick to answer all my questions . Very thankful and would recommend to anyone looking for an agent ."
Profile photo of Elena Kiyomiya

Elena Kiyomiya

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Kiyomiya
"Claudia helped with the problem that I had with my homeowner insurance, she took care of the problem and sent me a copy of the declaration policy,"
Profile photo of Isela Lopez-Gudiño

Isela Lopez-Gudiño

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isela Lopez-Gudiño
"Great customer and very friendly"
Profile photo of Ervin Mamaril

Ervin Mamaril

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ervin Mamaril
"I was dreading shopping for auto insurance, but Claudia made the experience as easy and painless as possible. She listened and answered all of my questions when getting a quote. With that type of customer service, I easily decided to switch to State Farm. Moreover, I could have saved myself a lot of time and just called her first."
Profile photo of Jose Cornejo

Jose Cornejo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cornejo
"(Translated by Google) Super attentive and explain in detail every detail of the policy!!! Thank you Claudia and Francis!!! Thanks for the patience!.. (Original) Super atentos y explican detalladamente cada detalle de la póliza!!! Gracias Claudia y Francis!!! Gracias por la paciencia!.."
Profile photo of Ali Hashemzadeh

Ali Hashemzadeh

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Hashemzadeh
"I have been their client for over 35 years, they are very knowledgeable, responsive, friendly, and very professional. I would like to thank Claudia and Francis for excellent job and support that they provided in past few years. Happy Holidays"
Profile photo of Jaccob Hernandez

Jaccob Hernandez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaccob Hernandez
"Claudia was very helpful in assisting me and surpassed my expectations. She was very quick to swap the insurance on my vehicles."
Profile photo of Roneesha West

Roneesha West

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roneesha West
"The best Insurance I've had and excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Anna Nguyen

Anna Nguyen

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Nguyen
"I’ve been using state farm for years and they are so nice and efficient! Claudia is always so helpful. Thank you for taking care of me!"
Profile photo of Adrian Torres

Adrian Torres

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Torres
"Maritza and her team are AWESOME! Been with them for about three years and I've had no problems. Customer service is great, Claudia always answers any question you have so you don't miss anything, and they genuinely care about you. I don't plan on switching from this company anytime soon! Thank you Maritza Gonzalez and the State Farm team!🙏"
Profile photo of Wendy Cadima

Wendy Cadima

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Cadima
"Our family has been with Maritza Gonzalez at State Farm for over 25 years. Over the years I’ve been very pleased with their service. Maritza and her friendly Account Associates, Claudia, address my questions and make changes to policies quickly, and my claims have been handled in a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend Maritza Gonzalez Offices in Covina."
Profile photo of Pamela Niles

Pamela Niles

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Niles
"Claudia is always so efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. She is a great person with whom to do business."
Profile photo of Mary McCaulley

Mary McCaulley

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary McCaulley
"Been with this agent for years! Love all the employees, very knowledgeable & super helpful!"
Profile photo of Yes Gal

Yes Gal

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yes Gal
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Francis and the team. She is always helpful and goes the extra mile to ensure our questions get answered. Was very helpful in getting my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Rosario Luevano

Rosario Luevano

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Luevano
"I have been working with Claudia for a few years now. The service they provide is exceptional always on top of renewals and making sure clients are taken care of. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Rocky Castro

Rocky Castro

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Castro
"Good communication and follow ups. Been with this agent for 11 years now"
Profile photo of Amanda Mora

Amanda Mora

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mora
"Thank you so much to Claudia for helping Ruth and I obtain our new policy for our 2 vehicles! It’s been a headache trying to find an auto insurance that will accept new policies recently, but you guys made it happen for us. Claudia explained everything in depth, was super friendly and answered any questions we had. Thank you again Claudia 😊 happy to be apart of State Farm"
Profile photo of Michelle Viertell

Michelle Viertell

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Viertell
"Claudia is always very helpful and kind even though I've been late on my payment for the last 6 years lol."
Profile photo of Rick Hill

Rick Hill

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hill
"Knowledge and professional service. Great to work with"
Profile photo of James Callahan

James Callahan

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Callahan
"I have been a customer of State Farm for a few years now. Claudia is a true asset for State Farm as well as for me. She has handled my home and auto insurance needs in a very professional manner. I’ve given Claudia some challenging insurance tasks with a few antique and classic automobiles and she got me through it. Thank you Claudia for your always professional and caring customer service. Thank you maritza for your staff and support!"
Profile photo of Chef Fila Williams

Chef Fila Williams

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Fila Williams
"I have been with this insurance company for years. Kudos to the team that is always available when I need it. Claudia, Francis and the girls are super amazing and quick! I refuse to go anywhere else. All the Ladies that work here are knowledgeable, patient and quick with my requests! I have Car insurance policies, 2 Business Policies and 1 rental policy and I am so satisfied with their level of service! I Highly recommend them!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Darwin Galdamez

Darwin Galdamez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Galdamez
"Very friendly and attentive to your needs. Highly recommend them. I was recommended by my close friend to them and I would do the same"
Profile photo of Ms. B.

Ms. B.

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. B.
"Claudia has been so helpful, taking care of all my Insurance needs right away."
Profile photo of Dan Hills

Dan Hills

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hills
"Always a pleasure working with this agent and Claudia went over and beyond our expectations, she handled everything we needed in a quick and thorough transaction"